Board of Directors
National Association of Social Workers, Hawai’i Chapter
Board of Directors
President                                Victor Voth, LCSW, DCSW
Vice-President                        Jennifer Kwok, LSW
Secretary                               Charlene Aleman, MSW, LSW
Treasurer                               Gwen Murakami
President-Elect                      Eddie Mersereau, LCSW, CSAC            
Members at Large
                                              Vicky Asayama, LSW, ACSW
                                              Brooke Evans, LCSW, QCSW, CSAC
                                              Ken Lee, MSW LSW, DCSW
                                              Charlie Schlather, LSCW, CSAC
                                              Alisa Strack, MSW, LCSW
MSW Student Rep                  Karissa Kinney, BA
BSW Student Rep                  Aurora Buell
East Hawaii Rep                    Lynne Brauher, LSW
West Hawaii Rep                   Nick Szubiak, LCSW
Maui Rep                         Gail Gnazzo, LSW, QCSW
Kauai Rep                              Vacant
Interim Executive Director  Sharon A. Simms, MSW